Events Calendar

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, October 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 2, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 3, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 3, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday Fall Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 6, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 9, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 18, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
STEM Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Sunday, December 3, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Red and Gold Gathering
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 8, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 11, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 15, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 18, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 19, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 22, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 25, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 26, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 29, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 1, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 2, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 5, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 8, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 9, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 15, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 17, 2018
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 19, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 22, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 23, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 26, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 1, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 12, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 15, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 16, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 19, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 22, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available