Events Calendar

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, August 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 1, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 7, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 8, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 9, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 16, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 18, 2017
10:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Fall Visit Day - Get Involved!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 22, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 30, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cheer Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 2, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 5, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 6, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 9, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Fall Visit Day - Homecoming Edition
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 14, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 19, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 23, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 26, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, October 28, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 2, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 3, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 3, 2017
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday Fall Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 4, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 6, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 9, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 16, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 18, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 20, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 27, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 30, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 2, 2017
10:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 4, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 7, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 8, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 8, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 11, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Personalized Individual Campus Visit
Status - Space Available